NOW PLAYING:
Listen Live
On Air:


The Summoning of Everyman - Play Opening Night at Melton Rehearsal Hall, Woolly Mammoth Theatre

Friday, 08 November, 2013

|

 


 

iCalendar
Google Calendar
Yahoo! Calendar
Windows Live Calendar

 

Schedule

During the month of November, theEdge of the Universe Players 2will bring the medieval playThe Summoning of Everymanto Washington, DC theatergoers. The play, directed by Stephn Jarrett of Washington, DC, features the characters Death, God, Everyman, and many others. David Elias is cast as "Everyman" in this 15th century work that has roots as early as the 2ndto 4thcenturies.

The play hold many Christian themes that have withstood the test of time over the centuries. Fun for the whole family!

Show Schedule:
Friday, November 1 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 2 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 3 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 9 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 10 at 2:00 PM
Friday, November 15 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 16 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 17 at 2:00 PM
Friday, November 22 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 23 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 24 at 2:00 PM

Venue

Melton Rehearsal Hall, Woolly Mammoth Theatre
641 D Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
United States

Event Contact

Maureen Higgins

Phone: 4436315090
Website: Click to Visit

Similar Events