800-700-1094

Follow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on YoutubePinterestInstagram

Say the Pledge


One Nation, Under God…with Liberty & Justice for All!
It’s a routine heard at the beginning of each school day that each child can recite by heart. And we’re proud to live in a country “Under God” that gives us the freedom to worship as we choose.

Every week, Producer Spencer visits a different school (home schools included!) and has the kids say the Pledge of Allegiance, which airs on the Morning Show with Jerry & Blanca.

Let us know if your child’s classroom, school, homeschool, or other group would like to say the Pledge of Allegiance!

Click here to fill out a form to schedule a time to record.

Go back and listen to recent Pledge’s

 

Holton-Arms School

6/22/15

 

Crossroads Adventist School 

6/15/15

6/16/15

6/17/15

6/18/15

6/19/15

 

Clinton Christian School

6/8/15

6/9/15

6/10/15

6/11/15

6/12/15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grace Preparatory School

 

 

6/1/15

6/2/2015

 

6/3/2015

6/4/2015

 

6/5/2015

 

 

 

Calvary Christian Academy (Washington DC)

5/25/2015

5/26/2015

5/27/2015

5/28/2015

5/29/2015

5/30/2015

 

Woods Children Development Center  (Severna Park)

 

5/18

5/19

5/20

 

5/21

 

5/22

 

 

Our Lady of Perpetual Help

 

5/4

5/5

5/6

5/7

5/8

 

St Andrews The Apostle  School (Silver Spring)

 

4/20/15

4/21/15

4/22/15

4/23/15

4/24/15

 

 Sligo Adventist School

4/6/2015

 

4/7/2015

4/8/2015

4/9/2015

4/10/2015

 

 

Calvary Road Christian School (Alexandria) 

3/30/15

3/31/15

4/1/15

4/2/15

4/3/15

Word of Life Christian Academy

Monday 3/23/15

Tuesday 3/24/15

Wednesday

Thursday 3/26/15

 

Friday 3/2715

 

James Nevins Andrews School-

Monday 3/16/2015

Tuesday 3/17/2015

Wednesday 3/18/2015

Thursday 3/18

Friday 3/19

Providence Academy (Leesburg,VA)

Monday 3/9/2015

Tuesday 3/10/2015

Wednesday 3/10/2015

Thursday 3/11/2015

Friday 3/12/2015

Centreville Elementary School  (Centreville, VA)

Monday 3/2/15  

Tuesday 3/3/15

Wednesday 3/4/15

Thursday 3/5/15

Friday 3/6/15

 

 

Emmanuel Christian Academy (Manassas) 

Monday 1/19/15

Tuesday 1/20/15

Wednesday 1/21/15

Thursday 1/22/15

Friday 1/23/15

Woodstream Christian Academy (Bowie)

Monday 1/12/15

Tuesday 1/13/15

Wednesday 1/14/15

 

Thursday 1/15/15

Friday 1/16/15

 

 

Virginia Academy (Ashburn)

Monday 1/5/2015

Tuesday 1/6/2015

Wednesday 1/7/2015

Thursday 1/8/2015

Friday 1/9/2015

Tech Homeschool (VA)  

Monday 12/15/2014

Tuesday 12/16/2014

Wednesday 12/17/2014

Thursday 12/18/2014

Friday 12/19/2014

 

St Joseph Catholic School (Beltsville)

Monday 11/3/2014

Tuesday 11/4/2014

Wednesday  11/5/2014

Friday 11/7/2014

Monday 11/10/2014

 

Manassas Christian School

Monday 10-27-14

Tuesday 10-28-14

Wednesday 10-29-14

Thursday 10-30-14

Friday 10-31-14

 

 ST. Timothy Catholic School

Monday 10-20-14

Tuesday 10-21-14

Wednesday 10-22-14

Thursday 10-23-14

Friday 10-24-14

 

 

 

New Life Christian School

Monday 10-13-14

Tuesday 10-14-14

Wednesday 10-15-14

Thursday 10-16-14

Friday 10-17-14

 

 

 

 St. Thomas Aquinas (Woodbridge)

Monday 10-06-14

 

Tuesday 10-07-14

Wednesday 10-8-14

Thursday 10-09-14

Friday 10-10-14