800-700-1094

Follow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on YoutubePinterestInstagram

Say the Pledge


One Nation, Under God…with Liberty & Justice for All!
It’s a routine heard at the beginning of each school day that each child can recite by heart. And we’re proud to live in a country “Under God” that gives us the freedom to worship as we choose.

Every week, Producer Spencer visits a different school (home schools included!) and has the kids say the Pledge of Allegiance, which airs on the Morning Show with Jerry & Blanca.

If you’d like to nominate your child’s classroom or school to say the Pledge of Allegiance, please fill out the following form. You may be contacted to schedule a time to record the pledge.

You can listen to and download recent Pledge of Allegiance’s heard on the air at the bottom of the page.

Say the Pledge
  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
  4. (required)
  5. (required)
  6. (required)
  7. (required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

 

Click on the Date to Listen to the Pledge

 ST. Timothy Catholic School

Monday 10-20-14

Tuesday 10-21-14

Wednesday 10-22-14

Thursday 10-23-14

Friday 10-24-14

 

 

 

New Life Christian School

Monday 10-13-14

Tuesday 10-14-14

Wednesday 10-15-14

Thursday 10-16-14

Friday 10-17-14

 

 

 

 St. Thomas Aquinas (Woodbridge)

Monday 10-06-14

 

Tuesday 10-07-14

Wednesday 10-8-14

Thursday 10-09-14

Friday 10-10-14