• Listen Live
    On Air:
    - The Way - Jeremy Camp
    - Alive - Hillsong Young and Free
    - My Hope Is In You - Aaron Shust
    - Someone Worth Dying For - Mikeschair
    - Made to Love - tobyMac
    Listen Live
    - Healing Begins - Tenth Avenue North
    - This is Amazing Grace - Phil Wickham
    - More Beautiful You - Jonny Diaz
    - Love Alone Is Worth The Fight - Switchfoot
    - The Stand - Kristian Stanfill
    Listen Live
  • Wintley Phipps – O Holy Night Part 1

    December 18, 2009 by  
    Filed under Breakaway

    Gerry Fuller talks with Wintley Phipps about his new album O Holy Night. Wintley Phipps and his rich baritone voice and the world-class sound of the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra come together to bring you O Holy Night a brand-new CD of best-loved Christmas carols to fill your holiday season with joyous songs. Wintley’s expressive vocals backed by dazzling symphonic arrangements that capture the mystery and majesty of our Savior’s birth will uplift your spirit!